Note: Left Panel menu may not work as it is under maintainance
D-Innovation’s main motive is to help out students all the way. Our priorities; taking students to the right path, help them to choose right schools and colleges suiting their needs. We will also guide you to shape your career better with lots of professional courses, short term, vocational and other courses after schooling. A well known fact is every student has different criteria in terms of his mental capability, learning capacity, career goal, personal interest and in fact family background and financial status too, so their choices for career varies a lot. Here we will help you out with the best possible alternatives matching your criteria with our Counseling and information.

  1. Adarsh Vidhya Mandir, Rajgarh, Churu
  2. Adarsh Bal Niketan Sec. School,Nuhand,Teh-Rajgarh, Churu
  3. Adarsh Public Sec. School, Taranagar,Churu
  4. Adarsh Vidhya Mandir,Kattar Chhoti,Sujangarh, Churu
  5. Adarsh Vidhya Mandir Sec Sch,Paharsar(Churu)
  6. Amar Jyoti Shikshan Sansthan,Digarla, Churu
  7. Apex Sec. School,Harpalu, Churu
  8. B. D. Bagla Sr. Sec. School, Churu
  9. B D S Public Sec. School,Sujangarh, Churu
  10. Bal Bharti Vidhya Peeth, Sujangarh, Churu
  11. Bal Mandir Sr. Sec. School,Sardarshahar, Churu
  12. Bal Vikas Bharti, Churu
  13. Bal Vikas Sec. School,Buchawas, Churu
  14. B. P. Motha Sec School, Rajgarh P.O. Sadulpur, Churu
  15. B. R. J. D. Public School, Bhorugram, Churu
  16. Bhoruram Jiram Dass Public School, Bhorugram, Churu
  17. C R Memorial Sr. Sec. School,Near Gogaji Temple,Sadulpur, Churu
  18. Dayanand Saraswati Sr. Sec. School,Seuva Teh-Rajgarh, Churu
  19. Dr. Jakir Husain Sr. Sec. School,Jaipur Road,Churu
  20. Digamber Jain School, Sujangarh, Churu
  21. G Hariya Devi Girls School,Dudhwakhara, Churu
  22. Gandhi Bal Niketan Sec. School,Sujangarh, Churu
  23. Geeta Devi Girls Sec. School,Sadulpur,The.-Rajgarh, Churu
  24. Guru Ravindranath Tagore Sr. Sec. School,Taranagar, Churu
  25. Gyan Mandir Shikshan Sansthan ,Bairasar Bada,Rajgarh, Churu
  26. India Public Sec. School,King Radd,Ratangarh, Churu
  27. Indian Children Academy,Naurangpura, Churu
  28. Ideal Public School, Hisar Road, Rajghar, Churu
  29. Jain Swetamber Tera Panthee High School, Churu
  30. Jajodia Sr. Sec. School, Sujangarh, Churu
  31. Jawahar Navodaya Vidyalaya, Sardarshahar, Churu
  32. Kendriya Vidyalaya, Bhaleri Road, Opp. Reserve Police Line, Churu
  33. Khan Public School, Binasar, Churu
  34. Lakshmipat Singhania Academy, Bissau, Churu
  35. Mohta Public School, Garh Campus, Opp Nagar Palika, Rajgarh, Churu
  36. M R Memorial Shikshan Sansthan,Chandgothi, Churu
  37. Mahatma Jyoti Rao Phule Sec. School,Sadulpur, Churu
  38. Maan Public School, Gopalpura, Churu
  39. Nehru Shikshan Sansthan, Girvarsar, Churu
  40. Netaji Subhash Chand Bose Bal Mandir,Chandgothi, Churu
  41. Oswal Sr. Sec. School,Sujangarh, Churu
  42. P C B Sr. Sec. School, Sujangarh, Churu
  43. R S Memorial Ss,Near Netji Than,Indira Colony,Sadulpur,Churu
  44. Rajasthan Public Sec. School,Khasoli, Churu
  45. Rajasthan Public Sec. School,Parihara, Churu
  46. Rajasthan Public Sr. Sec. School,Sankhu Road,Sadulpur,Churu
  47. Rajeev Shikshan Sansthan, Churu
  48. Rajgarh Public Sec. School,Sadulpur, Churu
  49. Rishi Kul Sec. School,Ratangarh, Churu
  50. R D Sr. Sec. School, Sujan Garh, Churu
  51. Sushma Modern Sr. Sec School, Taranagar, Churu
  52. St. Victoria Memorial Convent Sec. School,Churu
  53. Saraswati Public Sec. School,Jandwa, Churu
  54. Saraswati Vidhya Mandir,Chandgothi, Churu
  55. Saraswati Vidhya Mandir,Lambore Bari, Churu
  56. Saraswati Vidhya Mandir,Norangpura, Churu
  57. Shree Gandhi Balika Sr. Sec. School,Sujangarh, Churu
  58. Shree Shiv Krishi Sr. Sec. School,Lukasa Johda,Teh- Sardar Sehar, Churu
  59. Shree Ragunath Sr. Sec. School, Ratangarh, Churu
  60. Shree Rishikul School, Ratangarh, Churu
  61. Shaheed Chandra Shekhar Azad Public School,Lamborekhedi, Churu
  62. Shanti Niketan School,Thathawata,Ratangarh, Churu
  63. Sharda Bal Vidhya Mandir Sec. School,Kanuta,Churu
  64. Shastri Bal Niketan Sec. School,Churu
  65. Shri Gayatri Adarsh Vidhya Mandir,Ratangarh, Churu
  66. Shri Gayatri Vidhya Niketan Sec. School,Chandgothi, Churu
  67. Smt. Dhanwanti Devi Girls School,Dhadhallekhu,Th-Rajgarh,Churu
  68. Smt. Rukmani Devi Tikmani Girls School,Rajgarh, Churu
  69. Smt. Suraj Kumari Gadodiya Girls School,Sujangarh, Churu
  70. Sophia Children Academy,Churu
  71. Sps Lohia Govt Sr. Sec. School, Ratan Garh, Churu
  72. Subhash Chandra Bose Public Sr. Sec. School,Sahawa, Churu
  73. S. K. Memorial School, Churu
  74. Sant. Tulsi Convent Secondary School, Opp. Sainik Rest House, Bhaleri Road, Churu
  75. Swami Vivekanand Sec. School,Mehlana, Uttarada, Churu
  76. Tagore Public Sec. School,Rajgarh, Churu
  77. Tagore Indian Shikshan Sansthan,Chhapar, Churu
  78. Teekamani Girls Middle School,Rajgarh, Churu
  79. The Oxford English Medium Sec. School,Churu
  80. Tilak Vidya Mandir School,Churu
  81. Vidhya Bharti Sec. School,Bidaser, Churu
  82. Vidhya Bharti Sec. School,Sujangarh,Churu
  83. Vidhya Vihar Sec. School,Bidasar, Churu
  84. Vivekanand Public Sec. School,Siddhmukh, Churu